PEP kontakttālrunis

e-pasts: pep.mammas@gmail.com
+371 25507801

Solvita Neija
e-pasts: solvita.neija@gmail.com
tālr: +371 28303777

 

Kristīne Zavele
e-pasts: kristinezavele@gmail.com
tālr: +371 29248766

 

Līga Zelmene-Laizāne
e-pasts: liga@bjk.lv
tālr: +371 29517766

 

Laura Stukle
e-pasts: laura.stukle@gmail.com
tālr: +371 29833389

 

Zane Miļūna
e-pasts: zane.miluna@inbox.lv
tālr: +371 29762962

 

Sanita Galvanovska
e-pasts: mihejeva.s@inbox.lv
tālr: +371 26551263

 

Iveta Svirska
e-pasts: iveta.svirska@gmail.com
tālr: +371 27431585

 

Arta Masele
e-pasts: arta.masele@inbox.lv
tālr: +371 26551263

 

Elīna Ozola
e-pasts: elina.ozola7@gmail.com
tālr: +371 22001771

 

Solvita Stengrēvica-Grāvīte
e-pasts: solvita.stengrevica@gmail.com
tālr: +371 29462454

Linda Sīle
e-pasts: linda_sile@inbox.lv
tālr: +371 29172175

 

Dace Čible
e-pasts: dacecible3@gmail.com
tālr: +371 26465949

 

Ilga Sirmele
e-pasts: ilga.sirmele@gmail.com
tālr: +371 29764772

 

Ramona Treilona
e-pasts: ramona.treilona@gmail.com
tālr: +371 29193910

 

Diāna Titāne
e-pasts: dianatitane@inbox.lv
tālr: +371 29481171

 

Anita Krišjāne
e-pasts: anita.krisjane@inbox.lv
tālr: +371 29440624

 

Baiba Dukse
e-pasts: baibadukse@gmail.com
tālr: +371 29103940

 

Sanita Zeiza
e-pasts: s.zeiza@inbox.lv
tālr: +371 29431577

 

Sanita Purakalna
e-pasts: sanitapu@gmail.com
tālr: +371 29500001

 

PEPmammas apmācībā
e-pasts: elina.klavina5@gmail.com
tālr: 29428125

 

Biedrība “PEP mammu apvienība” 

Reģ. nr. 40008223287

Kontakttālruņi 28303777, 29833389.

Konta nr. LV03UNLA0050022653498 AS SEB Bank